This use case describes the process of deleting a group in the ACME system.
- The Administrator is logged into the system.
- The Admin selects an option to list all groups
- The Admin selects a group, then selects an option to delete that group from the system
If the Group contains any user accounts
- The system prompts the Admin "The group contains user accounts and cannot be deleted"
The system lists the user account names
- The system does not remove the group
Else, if the group contains no user accounts
- The system prompts the Admin "Are you sure?"
- The Admin replies "Yes"
- The system removes the group account from the database
If the Group contained no user accounts it is deleted
The Administrator can delete groups that have no user accounts